Contacts

CLASS OFFICERS

Chairman – Jim Anderson – Tel 07867 833237
Email: jim.anderson44@btinternet.com
Vice Chairman – David Cooper - Tel 07813 777481
Email: david@cooper406.freeserve.co.uk
Treasurer/Membership Secretary – William Pollock – Tel 07713 017581
Email: william@ridgefarm.co.uk
Secretary – Nina Squire - ninasquire@me.com - 07967 736762
UK Chief Measurer – Nick McDonald - Tel. 07725 215860
Email: nick@hang-in-out.com
Archivist – Stuart Jardine – Tel 01590 644728
Email: jardinej24@tiscali.co.uk
Plymouth Fleet – Stig McDonald – Tel 07710 464625 / Email: stigmcd@hotmail.co.uk
Poole Fleet – Duncan McCarthy – Tel 07771 681898 / Email: duncan@northshorehomes.co.uk
Weymouth Fleet – Bob Turner – Email: bobsailj@gmail.com 
Solent Fleet – Graeme Love – Tel 07770 262196 / Email: graemelove@btconnect.com
Fowey Fleet – Paul Toms – Tel 01726 870232 / Email: paultoms21@hotmail.com
Falmouth Fleet– Barnaby Peters – Tel 07738 321136 / Email: barney@sbcproperty.com